Raad van Bestuur
Voorzitter blancoprofielfoto

Voorzitter
Van Hoecke Peter
email: van.hoecke.peter1@telenet.be
GSM: 0475 28 42 71 

Ondervoorzitter
Vacant
email:
GSM: 

JDM1  blancoprofielfoto
Secretaris
De Mol Johnny
email: kfcedeboys@skynet.be
GSM: 0485 55 74 30  

 
Sportieve Cel

email:
GSM: 

 
Jeugdvoorzitter 2014 2015 Kristof Luwaert  Jeugdsecretaris 2014 2015 Paul Raman
 Jeugdvoorzitter
Luwaert Kristof
email: kristof@luwaertinterieur.be
GSM: 0478 48 30 23 
 Jeugdsecretaris
Raman Paul
email:paulpieter.raman@gmail.com 
GSM: 0476 99 12 96 
Dagelijks Bestuur
 Technische cel
blancoprofielfoto   blancoprofielfoto

De Winter Pascal
email: mieke.m@skynet.be

GSM: 0497 47 80 12

Buyle Dirk
email: buyle.dirk@belgacom.net
GSM: 0476 50 16 04 
 pascalmoeraert  blancoprofielfoto
 Moeraert Pascal
email: pascal.moeraert1@telenet.be
GSM: 0475 64 89 81

GSM: 

PeterDaeze   Guy De Vos
 Daeze Peter
email: peter.daeze@telenet.be
GSM: 0472 58 73 45

 De Vos Guy (Kantine)
email: guy.de.vos1@telenet.be
GSM:0472 61 36 49